Good day everyone! As I mentioned earlier, I plan on creating and developing approximately five segments on my blog over the next month or two. One of these segments will be called Ask Nathan. During this segment, I will answer any questions that you guys ask me in the comments. You may also ask me questions over email, Facebook, etc. 

However, given the fact that my blog is fairly new, I will be posting questions from my family, Hedgy, and my friends to start. In the future I envision that some of my readers will post questions as well, most of which I will gladly reply to. (Also, I will advertise your blog on here… so you had might as well ask away!) 

***

Question 1- From my brother: “How did you beat me in basketball today? I am way better.”

Answer (from Nathan, of course): “Ugh, I really hesitated on posting this question… but I decided to give in anyways. First of all, at least according to our record, I have had more wins than you. Although the record is only 3-2, I have clearly won the majority. Three is bigger than two! However… I feel like am taking your question as more of a challenge over anything else. Just to motivate you to try a little harder (and perhaps beat me… maybe… possibly), I will post our scores on Nathan’s News every week. I will call it ‘Basketball Battle’ and make it a new segment’.”

Question 2- From Hedgy: “What exactly is our blog about? I can’t really pick out a theme”.

Answer: “Over the past several years I have been making newsletters for my family. Each time I make one, however, no one sees them but my parents. I am going to change all of that with Nathan’s News and bring my writing to the world. I envision myself becoming a writer when I get older, and I really think that I will find some success here on the blog. Whether only 10 people read my posts or 1000, they will be worth while. I am typing these posts for the experience, not the fame. So essentially, Nathan’s News is a place where I will post my family newsletters onto the Internet for the world to see.”

Thanks for reading! Please submit your questions in the comments below and I will publish them next week right here on Nathan’s News! (To tell you the truth, I really don’t expect anyone to respond. So I will probably end up asking my family and friends again) 

-Nathan